Go your own Way

I have today been mostly helping the local police force with their enquiries. The upshot of it is I am now under sub judice and shouldn’t really talk about it.

So not one of my better days. Still ‘Always look on the bright side, eh?’ Had a really nice evening catching up with a few old friends the other night and it set me off thinking. Along all sorts of wild trails. And as if by magic a real-life story occurred on my way back home, which fitted in with one of my bright ideas.

And so, I offer you the first in a hopefully long and fruitful series of short stories, under the loose title ‘Tails from the Space Donkey’

https://eeyorntails.wordpress.com/2015/05/14/go-your-own-way-pt-2/

Fleetwood Mac: Go your own Way

Leave a Reply

